Cat photos…you get down to the last few shots of your roll of film and you need to develop them on a time crunch…

here’s how you finish the last of the roll!

CAT PHOTOS!

I didn’t even have to place them! I rolled up the blinds and let them do whatever. Knowing that they follow me around wherever I go, they voluntarily sat at the window sill, where the window provides great lighting for photo shoots! As some of you may know, I’m anti flash..unless needed…I even do some night photography without flash, making collages and using street lights to help me out. I’m a huge fan of natural lighting!

The little ledge can be used to place little items, like jewelry, toys, and other little handmade items you would like to show off for sale, blogs, etc.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I love film photography and will always prefer it over digital!

Thanks for looking!

