here are more of the kamince wedding photos i took!

bride with mum two days prior to wedding

ImageImageImageImage

bridal party at viceroy

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

wedding rehearsals

Image

the bride’s family at the wedding

Image

ImageImage

wedding party

Image

the grooms family

ImageImage

bridal party and friends

Image

the bride getting her makeup done

ImageImageImage

here’s the wedding dress I made worn by my lovely alnice

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

here’s the awesome dessert table…and my cake pops

ImageImage

these macarons were the best!

ImageImageImageImageImage

me and my cousin in the dresses I made

ImageImage

wedding party entrance

ImageImageImage

first dance

ImageImage

father daughter dance

Image

civilian

ImageImage

the bride and groom with family and friends

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

