So i thought of making a vintage type dress to wear to the kamnice wedding

I got frustrated at not finding a photo of not the style i liked
Then i remembered AUDREY HEPBURN!!

Think of all the classic givenchy she wore!!

I love her wardrobe!!!

And as many of you know i usually make my clothes or reuse something ive made when i go to most weddings…not all

But this is a rough draft of what i threw together for my cousins upcoming wedding!!

I started drafting the paper patterns and started construction straight away yesterday and heres the progress so far

I still need to finish the lace and the sleeves will be like flutter,flowy short sleeves

Here the front

20120411-150218.jpg

Heres the back

20120411-150226.jpg

I love vintage!!

20120411-160838.jpg

Wow what a mess!

There was a hurricane with fighting cats that came through!!!

Theres the flutter sleeve pattern!!

