About a year ago, I discovered the corchet hook! With a little help from Cheryl, our once a month get togethers to crochet…I have learned a lot! She is amazingly talented and writes her own patterns, or if she doesn’t use a pattern, she just whips it up off the top of her head!

Here’s a pull through scarf I made for an old friend of mine…

Here’s a pull through scarf I made for my bff/sister in law!

href=”https://dotgalima.files.wordpress.com/2011/12/p1010849.jpg”>

Here’s the complete look:

One last pull through:

The next few are self explanatory:

Matching scarves for matching twins:

Here are some chunky infinity scarves:

These infinity scarves can also be used as a hood at the same time:

I’m also working on a couple pairs of booties with a mary jane strap…so I call them bootie Janes
haha

